Elizabeth McCarthy
President/CEO
Sheltering Arms Children & Family Services, Inc.
305 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10001
(212) 675-1000
Email: emmcarthy@shelteringarmsny.org

New York City Region
Term Expires June 2021
Chair of the Board

Karen Richmond
Executive Director
The Children’s Home of Jefferson County
PO Box 6550
1704 State Street
Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 788-7430
Email: krichmond@nnychildrenshome.com

Syracuse Region
First Term Expires June 2020
Vice-Chair, Upstate

Keith Little
Executive Director
SCO Family of Services
One Alexander Place
Glen Cove, NY  11542
(516) 671-1253
Email: KLittle @sco.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2021
Vice-Chair, Downstate

Christina Gullo
President/CEO
Villa of Hope
3300 Dewey Avenue
Rochester, NY 14616
(585) 865-1550
Email: Christina.Gullo@villaofhope.org

Rochester Region
Term Expires June 2020
Secretary/Treasurer

Nicole Bryl
Executive Director
CHUNNY
P.O. Box 1611
Webster, NY 14580
(716) 572-9858
Email: nbryl@childrenshealthhome.org

At Large
First Term Expires June 2022

James Coder
CEO
New Directions for Youth & Family Services
358 Main Street, ER
Randolph, NY 14772
(716) 358-3636
Email: jcoder@ndyfs.org

Buffalo Region
First Term Expires June 2022

Carl Coyle
Chief Executive Officer
Liberty Resources, Inc.
1065 James Street, Suite 200
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 425-1004
Email: ccoyle@liberty-resources.org

Syracuse Region
Second Term Expires June 2020

Maria Cristalli
President & CEO
Hillside Family of Agencies
1183 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
(585) 256-7500
Email: mcristal@hillside.com

Rochester Region
Second Term Expires June 2020

George Dermody
CEO
Children’s Home of the Wyoming Conference
1182 Chenango Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 723-2617
Email: gdermody@chowc.org

Syracuse Region
Second Term Expires June 2020

Karen Dixon
Executive Director
Harlem Dowling-Westside Center
2090 Adam Clayton Powell, Jr., Blvd.
New York, NY 10027
(212) 749-3656

Email: kdixon@harlemdowling.org
New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2020

Traci Donnelly
CEO
The Child Center of New York
60-02 Queens Boulevard
Woodside, NY 11377
(718) 651-7770
Email: tracidonnelly@childcenterny.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2020

Renée Fillette
Chief Operating Officer
Astor Services for Children and Families
6339 Mill Street, PO Box 5005
Rhinebeck, NY 12572-5005
(845) 876-4081
Email: rfillette@astorservices.org

Lower Hudson Valley Region
Second Term Expires June 2020

Beth Finnerty
President & CEO
Cardinal McCloskey Services
115 East Stevens Avenue, Suite LL5
Valhalla, NY 10595
(914) 997‐8000
Email: bfinnerty@cardinalmccloskey.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2021

Dr. David Goldstein
Chief Operating Officer
New Alternatives for Children, Inc.
37 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10010
(212) 696-1550
Email: dgoldstein@nackidscan.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2022

Corinne Hammons
Chief Executive Officer
Little Flower Children and Family Services of New York
2450 North Wading River Road
Wading River, NY 11792
(631) 929-6200
Email: hammonsc@lfchild.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2020

John Henley
1460 Clifton Park Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
Email: JHenley3@nycap.rr.com

At Large
Term Expires June 2020

Wayne Ho
President & CEO
Chinese-American Planning Council
150 Elizabeth Street
New York, NY 10012
(212) 941-0920
Email: who@cpc-nyc.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2021

Walter Joseph
Executive Director
The Children’s Home of Poughkeepsie
10 Children’s Way
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 452-1420
Email: wjoseph@childrenshome.us

Lower Hudson Valley Region
First Term Expires June 2022

James Kaufman
Chief Executive Officer
Abbott House
100 North Broadway
Irvington, NY 10533
(914) 591-7300
Email: jkaufman@abbotthouse.net

Mid-Hudson Valley Region
Second Term Expires June 2021

Damyn Kelly
President & CEO
Lutheran Social Services of New York
475 Riverside Drive
New York, NY 10115
(212) 870-1100
Email: dkelly@lssny.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2021

Jeremy Kohomban
President/CEO
The Children’s Village
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10590
(914) 693-0600
Email: jkohomban@childrensvillage.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2020

Adam Lancer
General Counsel and Director of QA
OHEL Children’s Home & Family Services
4510 16th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11204
(718) 851-6300
Email: adam_lancer@ohelfamily.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2020

Sr. Paulette LoMonaco
Executive Director
Good Shepherd Services
305 Seventh Avenue, 9th floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 243-7070
Email: plomonaco@goodshepherds.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2020

Gerard McCaffery
President & CEO
MercyFirst
525 Convent Road
Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 921-0808
Email: gmccaffery@mercyfirst.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2020

Brian McKee
Chief Executive Officer
The House of the Good Shepherd
1550 Champlin Avenue
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 235-7600
Email: bmckee@hgsutica.com

Syracuse Region
First Term Expires June 2021

Brian Parchesky
President & CEO
Berkshire Farm Center & Services for Youth
13640 Route 22
Canaan, NY 12029
(518) 781-4567
Email: bparchesky@berkshirefarm.org

Albany Region
First Term Expires June 2021

Eon Parks
Executive Director
Martin De Porres Group Homes
218-24 136th Street
Springfield Gardens, NY 11413
(718) 527-0606
Email: eparks@mdpgh.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2022

Ronald Richter
Chief Executive Officer
JCCA
858 East 29th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(917) 808-4800
Email: richterr@jccany.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2021

Leonardo Rodriguez
Executive Program Director, Children’s Residential Services
The Jewish Board
135 West 50th Street
New York, NY 10020
(212) 582-9100
Email: lrodriguez@jbfcs.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2021

Dawn Saffayeh
Executive Director
HeartShare St. Vincent’s Services
66 Boerum Place
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(781) 522-3700
Email: dawn.saffayeh@heartshare.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2022

Dr. Francisco M. Vasquez
President & CEO
Child & Family Services
330 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 842-2750
Email: fvasquez@cfsbny.org

Buffalo Region
Second Term Expires June 2022

David Wallace
Executive Director
LaSalle School
391 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 242-4731
Email: wallace@lasalle-school.org

Albany Region
First Term Expires June 2022

Kimberly Watson
Chief Operating Officer
Graham Windham
300 Cadman Plaza West, Suite 901
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(212) 529-6445
Email: watsonk@graham-windham.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2022

Karl Wiggins
Vice President
Gustavus Adolphus (G.A.) Family Services
200 Gustavus Avenue
Jamestown, NY 14701
(716) 665-2116
Email: karlw@lutheran-jamestown.org

Buffalo Region
First Term Expires June 2021