Elizabeth McCarthy
President/CEO
Sheltering Arms Children & Family Services, Inc.
25 Broadway, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(212) 675-1000
Email: emmcarthy@shelteringarmsny.org

New York City Region
Term Expires June 2023
Chair of the Board

Keith Little
Executive Director
SCO Family of Services
One Alexander Place
Glen Cove, NY  11542
(516) 671-1253
Email: KLittle@sco.org

New York City Region
Term Expires June 2023
Vice-Chair, Downstate

Brian Parchesky
President & CEO
Berkshire Farm Center & Services for Youth
13640 Route 22
Canaan, NY 12029
(518) 781-4567
Email: bparchesky@berkshirefarm.org

Albany Region
Second Term Expires June 2024
Vice-Chair, Upstate

Helen Hulings
Executive Director
The William George Agency
380 Freeville Road
Freeville, NY 13068
(607) 844-6460
Email: hulingsh@gjrmail.com

Syracuse Region
First Term Expires June 2023
Treasurer

R. Nancy Albilal
President & CEO
Arab-American Family Support Center
150 Court Street, 3rd floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 643-8000
Email: r.nancy@aafscny.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2024

Yvette Bairan
CEO
Astor Services for Children and Families
6339 Mill Street, PO Box 5005
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-4081
Email: ybairan@astorservices.org

Mid-Hudson Valley Region
First Term Expires June 2023

Nicole Bryl
Executive Director
CHUNNY
P.O. Box 1611
Webster, NY 14580
(716) 572-9858
Email: nbryl@childrenshealthhome.org

At Large
Second Term Expires June 2025

Karen Carpenter Palumbo
President & CEO
Vanderheyden
614 Cooper Hill Road
Wynantskill, NY 12198
(518) 605-5302
Email: kcarpenter@vanderheyden.org

Albany Region
First Term Expires June 2024

James Coder
CEO
New Directions for Youth & Family Services
358 Main Street, ER
Randolph, NY 14772
(716) 358-3636
Email: jcoder@ndyfs.org

Buffalo Region
Second Term Expires June 2025

Carolyne DeFranco
President & CEO
Gateway-Longview
6350 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 633-7266
Email: cdefranco@gateway-longview.org

Buffalo Region
First Term Expires June 2023

George Dermody
CEO
Children’s Home of the Wyoming Conference
1182 Chenango Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 723-2617
Email: gdermody@chowc.org

Syracuse Region
Second Term Expires June 2023

Karen Dixon
Executive Director
Harlem Dowling Westside Center
2139 Adam Clayton Powell, Jr., Blvd.
New York, NY 10027
(212) 749-3656
Email: kdixon@harlemdowling.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2023

David A. Fluellen
Vice President of Residential Services
Hillside
1183 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
(585) 256-7500
Email: dfluelle@hillside.com

Rochester Region
First Term Expires June 2025

David Gaskin
President & CEO
Seamen’s Society for Children and Families
50 Bay Street
Staten Island, NY 10301
(718) 447-7740
Email: dgaskin@seamenssociety.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2023

William T. Gettman
CEO
Northern Rivers Family Services
60 Academy Road
Albany, NY 12208
(518) 426-2600
Email: william.gettman@northernrivers.org

Albany Region
First Term Expires June 2023

Dr. David Goldstein
Chief Operating Officer
New Alternatives for Children, Inc.
37 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10010
(212) 696-1550
Email: dgoldstein@nackidscan.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2025

Corinne Hammons
President & CEO
Little Flower Children and Family Services of New York
2450 North Wading River Road
Wading River, NY 11792
(631) 929-6200
Email: hammonsc@lfchild.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2023

Melanie Hartzog
President & CEO
New York Foundling Hospital
590 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY  10011
(212) 633-9300
Email: melanie.hartzog@nyfoundling.org            

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2025

Dr. David Hegarty
Executive Director
Hope for Youth, Inc.
201 Dixon Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701
(631) 691-5100
Email: hegartyd@hfyny.org

Long Island Region
First Term Expires June 2023

Wayne Ho
President & CEO
Chinese-American Planning Council
150 Elizabeth Street
New York, NY 10012
(212) 941-0920
Email: who@cpc-nyc.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2024

Julia Jean-Francois
Co-Director
Center for Family Life in Sunset Park, Inc.
443 39th Street
Brooklyn, NY  11232
(718) 438-9500
Email: J.Jean-Francois@centerforfamilylife.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2025

Walter Joseph
Executive Director
The Children’s Home of Poughkeepsie
10 Children’s Way
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 452-1420
Email: wjoseph@childrenshome.us

Lower Hudson Valley Region
Second Term Expires June 2025

Damyn Kelly
President & CEO
Lutheran Social Services of New York
475 Riverside Drive
New York, NY 10115
(212) 870-1100
Email: dkelly@lssny.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2024

Adam Lancer
Chief Operating Officer
OHEL Children’s Home and Family Services
1268 East 14th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11230
(718) 851-6300
Email: Adam_Lancer@ohelfamily.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2024

Cindy Lee
CEO
OLV Human Services
790 Ridge Road
Lackawanna, NY 14218
(716) 828-9500
Email: clee@olvhumanservices.org

Buffalo Region
First Term Expires June 2024

Craig Longley
CEO
Catholic Guardian Services
1011 First Avenue
New York, NY 10022
(212) 371-1000
Email: clongley@catholicguardian.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2023

Brian McKee
Chief Executive Officer
The House of the Good Shepherd
1550 Champlin Avenue
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 235-7600
Email: bmckee@hgsutica.com

Syracuse Region
Second Term Expires June 2024
Alan Mucatel
Chief Executive Officer
Rising Ground
151 Lawrence Street
Brooklyn, NY  11201
(212) 437-3500
Email: amucatel@risingground.org
        New York City Region
        First Term Expires June 2025

Jodi Querbach
Chief Operating Officer
Brooklyn Community Services
151 Lawrence Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 310-5600
Email: jquerbach@wearebcs.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2023

Dr. Sarah Ruback
President & CEO
St. Christopher’s, Inc,
70 South Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
(914) 693-3030
Email: sruback@sc1881.org

Westchester Region
First Term Expires June 2025

Lorraine Stephens
Senior Vice President
JCCA
858 East 29th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(917) 808-4800
Email: stephensl@jccany.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2024

Noble Varughese
Associate Executive Director
Lincoln Hall, Inc.
PO Box 600, Route 202
Lincolndale, NY 10540
(914) 248-7474
Email: nvarughese@lincolnhall.org

Westchester Region
First Term Expires June 2023

David Wallace
Executive Director
LaSalle School
391 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 242-4731
Email: wallace@lasalle-school.org

Albany Region
Second Term Expires June 2025

Kimberly Watson
Chief Operating Officer
Graham Windham
300 Cadman Plaza West, Suite 901
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(212) 529-6445
Email: watsonk@graham-windham.org

New York City Region
Second Term Expires June 2025

Michelle Yanche
Executive Director
Good Shepherd Services
305 Seventh Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 381-0255
Email: michelle_yanche@goodshepherds.org

New York City Region
First Term Expires June 2024